Grand Rapids Personel Directory

Sales Department

Tom Hoekstra

Western Michigan School Bus Sales, Vice President
616-389-1123
THoekstra@hoekstrainc.com

Steven Bolin

Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager
616-389-1130
SBolin@hoekstrainc.com

Steve Foster

Sprinter Van Sales Manager
616-389-1115
sfoster@hoekstrainc.com

Todd Hooper

Sales Representative
616-389-1138
thooper@hoekstrainc.com

Service & Parts

Matt Reiffer

Service Manager
616-389-1125
mreiffer@hoekstrainc.com

Jim Harned

Assistant Parts Manager
616-389-1126
jharned@hoekstrainc.com

Tom Stoddard

Service Advisor
616-389-1124
tstoddard@hoekstrainc.com